play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By paul heath on 05 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, went above and beyond to help get my new car sorted quickly. They did repairs that were needed for MOT. Would recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Overall straight forward

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    yes they were efficient with all the formalities, just a bit mean on the part exchange value


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Informative and friendly.

    By julie partridge on 07 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Initial online advert was clear and informative. Telephone communication excellent. On first visit, they were friendly, excellent advice, not at all 'pushy' and instilled confidence. Interactions with other customers and between staff were really positive. Car is running really well.


  • 5

    Outstanding service would very strongly recommend

    By toni jee on 07 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service , value for money , very helpful and informative and Jamie who I dealt with throughout the sale of my car was amazing and absolutely lovely man and an asset to Junction 27 car sales thankyou Jamie for all your help.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant help and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By carol morris on 23 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would definitely recommend you, no pressure at all which is really good, Jamie dealt with my purchase very professional, Thankyou will be using you again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service not pushy sale. Can highly recommend junction 27 Very good customer service. Good quality cars. Would go back again


  • 5

    Bought a car a few weeks ago nothing but good things to say

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed no pressure helpful and honest


  • 5

    By Tom McKay on 01 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service. I purchased a £1,500 px to clear car and the guys went above and beyond with the preparation of the car prior to me collecting it 2 weeks later. It's a great car (even my mechanic was impressed with how good it was for a 2009 car). Will definitely be buying cars from these guys again in the future. A pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By beverley jackson on 30 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knowledgeable staff. I took 2 cars for a test drive and was made completely at ease, no pushy sales staff and nothing too much trouble. Excellent service.


‹ Prev Next ›