play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355749 | 07480 720261
12 DALESTORTH ROAD, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 3AA

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.3

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By neil P on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish well looked after no pressure sale we looked at the car we wanted and test drives the car then went home to make our minds under no pressure HIGHLY RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Great experience

    By philip R on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service. Car is in pristine condition and all was done fast with no problems


  • 5

    Great place

    By kirstie M on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Fiesta from here. Great service & experience. Even fixed the issues prior to me picking the vehicle up. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Easy going friendly approach

    By michael M on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going, no pressure sale- great quality used cars to view

    Reply from Junction 27 Car Sales on 25/04/19

    Thank you for leaving a review we appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Excellent auto trader experience

    By Michael T on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional hospitality and help that enabled my wife and I to select our perfect vehicle at a decent price.We had spent some weeks looking for a lexus hibrid and when we saw the excellent condition of the one they had in stock we had no hesitation in buying it.No pressure at all on their part and we cannot recommend them highly enough!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katrina S on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recieved a fair deal and drove away within an hour no messing about with hard or pushy selling


  • 5

    All ways check this dealer first

    By Andy H on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had the model I wanted at a reasonable price, great service from the team, went out of their way to ensure superb customer service


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Kenneth W on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    stress free and efficient. vendors very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Very poor.

    By Scott R on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Disgusting. With Covid 19 restrictions in place, I contacted the seller about a car he had for sale. I was politely told he still had it so I made an appointment to view the car the next day, my name was taken. I drove 45 mile to view the car only to get within half a mile of the showroom to receive a text saying 'sorry the car is now sold'. He should have honoured the appointment he had made with me. Business ethics obviously mean nothing the this company. Very disreputable.

    Reply from Junction 27 Car Sales on 24/08/20

    Hi Scott, sorry to hear your not happy with our company however we rang you at 9.20 to confirm you was coming to view the vehicle but there was no answer so we assumed you was not coming to view we had several customers waiting to buy this vehicle because you didnt answer we had no choice but to sell the vehicle we apolagise if we caused any inconvenience .


  • 5

    First class customer service, great second hand ca

    By MArtin S on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Due to the COVID19 pandemic I was unable to view the car I eventually bought in person. I asked for a video to go with the extensive number of pictures that they had already post, which they duly emailed to me within a few hours. Friendly helpful staff, great communication and delivery on the day the said in a very timely manner. An all round great experience and one I would happily do again if I need another excellent used car.


‹ Prev Next ›