play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By mark williamson on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, happy to help and collected me from the local train station. Honest and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By robert booth on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,chose the car July 1st collected on 2nd. Customer service Excellent.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Junction 27 Car Sales, they were professional, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole sales process.


  • 5

    First class

    By terry harrison on 30 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    J and the team at Junction 27 cars are excellent to deal with,no fuss or pushy sales people,the car was very clean. Would definitely recommend this garage easy and friendly from star to driving away


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By jonathan woore on 30 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class experience from start to finish. Great communication and the car was prepared perfectly. Great company to do business with - highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By amy horrobin on 07 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jamie was super friendly right from the first time I spoke to him. He was happy to answer all my questions (even the stupid ones!) and seemed very genuine. I haven’t had the best experiences with dealerships in the past, which I think comes down to being female and not being taken seriously, but this was a very different experience. I am really happy with the Audi A1 I’ve purchased which was all ready when I arrived and we swiftly went through all the relevant paperwork - it was all very organised. To top it off, the vehicle was absolutely immaculate inside and out and the valet was exquisite. Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant - don't go anywhere else!

    By E Wilson on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service from start to end. First time on finance AND a Trader. Previous traders were either rude or pushy, so was v nervous. Lady on the reception was so friendly and Jamie too - very helpful, understood my nerves and took the time to explain/reassure. And ofc, my belated Birthday present is in beautiful condition, great to drive. Great experience and can't thank Jamie enough! (:


  • 5

    Great company, quality vehicles.

    By karen hill on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend them to other people. Excellent, professional, friendly, and attentive to detail, and most helpful. That was my in-store experience


  • 5

    By angela thorley on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Junction 27 sutton-in-ashfield if i needed another car in the future i would definatly go back here,there service was brilliant from start to finish and there customer service was brilliant to , very friendly couldnt do enough for you . Highly recommendable


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By sarah roe on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. As a women on my own I felt very confident buying a car from junction 27. Would highly recommend a visit.


‹ Prev Next ›