play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.5

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By kevin C on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and no hassle. When we got there the car was exactly what he said it was.


  • 5

    Fantastic relaxed service

    By Katy N on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided when buying my car. It was great to have a nice simple sale without any pressure and the people were so friendly. The car was very clean and exactly as described in the advert and I could tell that a lot of effort had been put into getting the car ready and it was arranged so quickly too. The best service I have ever experienced when buying a car.


  • 5

    skoda fabia

    By nathan S on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    very professional friendly service ,made the experience enjoyable would defiantly use this garage again ,really impressed with the car on how it was advertised when we viewed the car it was as advert described, all in all a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience

    By simon T on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great team to deal with. Kept up to date during the sales process. No pressure to buy, and very accommodating with queries and resolutions. Thumbs up from us. The wife loves her Juke


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on !

    By micheal M on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at junction 27 were spot on , we got a great car at a really fair price making our experience pleasant & relaxed. We would strongly recommend them to anyone thinking of buying & will definitely be looking at what they have to offer the next time we’re purchasing a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By neil P on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish well looked after no pressure sale we looked at the car we wanted and test drives the car then went home to make our minds under no pressure HIGHLY RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Great experience

    By philip R on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service. Car is in pristine condition and all was done fast with no problems


  • 5

    Great place

    By kirstie M on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Fiesta from here. Great service & experience. Even fixed the issues prior to me picking the vehicle up. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Easy going friendly approach

    By michael M on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going, no pressure sale- great quality used cars to view

    Reply from Junction 27 Car Sales on 25/04/19

    Thank you for leaving a review we appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Excellent auto trader experience

    By Michael T on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional hospitality and help that enabled my wife and I to select our perfect vehicle at a decent price.We had spent some weeks looking for a lexus hibrid and when we saw the excellent condition of the one they had in stock we had no hesitation in buying it.No pressure at all on their part and we cannot recommend them highly enough!


‹ Prev Next ›