play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katrina S on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recieved a fair deal and drove away within an hour no messing about with hard or pushy selling


  • 5

    All ways check this dealer first

    By Andy H on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had the model I wanted at a reasonable price, great service from the team, went out of their way to ensure superb customer service


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Kenneth W on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    stress free and efficient. vendors very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Would not buy from

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really surprised at the good reviews. We booked an appointment as per website. We rang before we left saying could we come earlier… yes no problem. So off we went when got there there was a guy sitting in his car we are just test driving the car you have turned up to view. I was surprised spoke to the salesman when he got back abs he said I thought these guys were you from Derby … Erh no you didn’t as how did the guy whose daughters was test driving the car knew where were coming…. They bought the car bought I was more disappointed the salesman felt he had to lie …. What is the point of an appointment system if you don’t use it ? We were literally on our way would touch them now if they lie about that what else ….


  • 5

    Honda civic smooth experience

    By Rohan I on 26 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought this car after selling my previous car met a person call Roy who was very helpful and I got this car with no issues apart from when he told me that we were going to go 50/50 for the MOT and service and a changing of a bold tyre which baffled me a little becuase that's the whole point of preparing a car. Nevertheless he did do it all without incurring any charges to me including some other bits of work which they did free if charge. I do recommend them if your looking for a car they have great options


  • 5

    Amazing car and great cutomer service

    By Robert S on 21 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Best Place Yet !! Extremly smooth process from beggining to end. More Specifically would like to give high praise to the sales team, not only are they helpful but also show true profession. The car was over my expectations and i will more than definetly be visting again. Great thank you and well done!!!!


  • 5

    Swift and efficient purchase

    By Sean H on 19 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Ford Kuga here for my partner. A smooth and efficient service from start to finish, no wide boy tactics. The motor was ready next day, so far so good no problems, but I'm sure if issues arised these gents would happily facilitate. Thanks chaps! Sean & Patsy.


  • 5

    By Simon W on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice and friendly, no hassle and an all round pleasant experience


  • 5

    Helpful and relaxed

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I didn't buy a car here in the end, but visiting Jct 27, looking round some cars and talking to Jason was a good experience. There was no pressure at all, just a relaxed, friendly and helpful attitude. Good selection of cars too and a good website.


  • 5

    By Trevor K on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A professional service from start to finish, friendly, no pressure sales tactics, a really nice experience. Customer Journey second to none in our opinion.