play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service delivered with a smile, friendly and professional manner by all members of staff from beginning to end.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By ruth alexander-wright on 11 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer experience, Jamie and the staff were very helpful. There was no pressure to make a purchase. The courteous and knowledgeable staff could not be more polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend as the customer service is second to none.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional all round

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional I had a question and it was answered straight away


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By J Ayres on 19 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and efficient service who went above and beyond to accommodate, could not ask for more. Car was perfect. Would highly recommend Junction 27 car sales. Thank you for everything!


  • 5

    Good

    By sarah radford on 22 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and lovely. Would definitely recommend:)


  • 5

    By wayne talbot on 06 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with junction 27 they were very friendly and helpful I would recommend them


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service, exhilaration


  • 5

    By michelle briddon on 30 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage - found exactly what I was looking for at a very good price. All staff very nice would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jade weightman on 28 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a hard time finding a car for our budget that was decent. As soon as I contacted junction 27, they were nothing but polite, helpful and had great communication. I ended up getting an absolutely brilliant car from them and couldn’t be happier. Will definitely be returning for our next car and would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    By wai ku on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    good service and very helpful staff 👍