play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good

    By sarah radford on 22 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and lovely. Would definitely recommend:)


  • 5

    By wayne talbot on 06 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with junction 27 they were very friendly and helpful I would recommend them


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service, exhilaration


  • 5

    By michelle briddon on 30 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage - found exactly what I was looking for at a very good price. All staff very nice would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jade weightman on 28 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a hard time finding a car for our budget that was decent. As soon as I contacted junction 27, they were nothing but polite, helpful and had great communication. I ended up getting an absolutely brilliant car from them and couldn’t be happier. Will definitely be returning for our next car and would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    By wai ku on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    good service and very helpful staff 👍


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase

    By theresa mounsey on 09 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this company. Recently I purchased a second hand car and staff were Knowledgeable and I felt they cared about their business. Staff weren't pushy with sales, opened every car I wanted to see and test drive with no problem.


  • 5

    By wayne fradley on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, well worth the 2hr journey to view and later collect it. All minor faults were rectified by them with no prompt from me. The distance is an issue from me, however would not hesitate to visit again if I required another car and it was in their stock list.


  • 5

    Excellent team

    By DJR on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely polite team. Car was prepped, serviced & MOT,d as promised. Great all round experience.


  • 5

    A fantastic experience purchasing a car from Junction 27 car sales,

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience purchasing a car from Junction 27 car sales, the sales man was extremely helpful and made it a pleasure to purchase a car at a great price, would highly recommend.