play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By thomas jackson on 07 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very helpful dealers and the cars on display were in great condition.


  • 5

    By kevin rose on 07 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent from start to finish. They did what they said they were going to do.


  • 5

    Simple small garage car prepared to excellent standard nice staff

    By george matthews on 28 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with dealership very strightforward to deal with. Small family based garage. Car was spotless when shown and in nice condition. Simple to deal with no haggling. Car was ready when bought I am extremely happy with my car.


  • 5

    Would recommend no problem.

    By john campbell on 08 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service we received by a young man named Jamie was second to none. He was cheerful,polite and extremely helpful . Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Lovely staff and great deals!

    By kyraleigh blasdale on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and so helpful! Really didn’t think I would find my dream car and be able to exchange my old one for such a good price, thank you so much!


  • 5

    By melissa carter on 23 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming helpful and polite would highly recommend exceptional service


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service delivered with a smile, friendly and professional manner by all members of staff from beginning to end.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By ruth alexander-wright on 11 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer experience, Jamie and the staff were very helpful. There was no pressure to make a purchase. The courteous and knowledgeable staff could not be more polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend as the customer service is second to none.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional all round

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional I had a question and it was answered straight away


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By J Ayres on 19 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and efficient service who went above and beyond to accommodate, could not ask for more. Car was perfect. Would highly recommend Junction 27 car sales. Thank you for everything!