play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By david horne on 12 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    First class from our first visit to driving off with our selected car. Whole process was made enjoyable thanks to the team there.. Highly recommended to all car seekers. Thanks everyone!


  • 5

    By kathleen foster on 11 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, wide ranga of cars.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, polite and knowledgeable staff at Junction 27 Cars. No pushy sales. Found the right car with low mileage for a fair price. Very happy with my purchase! Thank you


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Polite and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By thomas jackson on 07 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very helpful dealers and the cars on display were in great condition.


  • 5

    By kevin rose on 07 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent from start to finish. They did what they said they were going to do.


  • 5

    Simple small garage car prepared to excellent standard nice staff

    By george matthews on 28 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with dealership very strightforward to deal with. Small family based garage. Car was spotless when shown and in nice condition. Simple to deal with no haggling. Car was ready when bought I am extremely happy with my car.


  • 5

    Would recommend no problem.

    By john campbell on 08 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service we received by a young man named Jamie was second to none. He was cheerful,polite and extremely helpful . Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Lovely staff and great deals!

    By kyraleigh blasdale on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and so helpful! Really didn’t think I would find my dream car and be able to exchange my old one for such a good price, thank you so much!


  • 5

    By melissa carter on 23 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming helpful and polite would highly recommend exceptional service