play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.4

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very poor.

    By Scott R on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Disgusting. With Covid 19 restrictions in place, I contacted the seller about a car he had for sale. I was politely told he still had it so I made an appointment to view the car the next day, my name was taken. I drove 45 mile to view the car only to get within half a mile of the showroom to receive a text saying 'sorry the car is now sold'. He should have honoured the appointment he had made with me. Business ethics obviously mean nothing the this company. Very disreputable.

    Reply from Junction 27 Car Sales on 24/08/20

    Hi Scott, sorry to hear your not happy with our company however we rang you at 9.20 to confirm you was coming to view the vehicle but there was no answer so we assumed you was not coming to view we had several customers waiting to buy this vehicle because you didnt answer we had no choice but to sell the vehicle we apolagise if we caused any inconvenience .


  • 5

    First class customer service, great second hand ca

    By MArtin S on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Due to the COVID19 pandemic I was unable to view the car I eventually bought in person. I asked for a video to go with the extensive number of pictures that they had already post, which they duly emailed to me within a few hours. Friendly helpful staff, great communication and delivery on the day the said in a very timely manner. An all round great experience and one I would happily do again if I need another excellent used car.


  • 5

    Shocking Customer Service

    By Matt D on 27 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely shocking customer service. Rang up to enquire about a vehicle they were selling as the garage said it had 'Upgraded' parts. Refused to tell me where these upgrades were fitted or make of the part. Apparently I could not be trusted with that "Information". Man on the phone was standoffish from a get go.... How these sell any vehicles is beyond me.

    Reply from Junction 27 Car Sales on 23/01/20

    Hi, I am sorry you feel you had a bad experience over the phone, we are not allowed to send you copy of invoices for parts fitted on vehicles because of data protection this contains personal information of previous owner , we aim to give 100% customer service so I opolagise on behalf on Junction 27 car sales.


‹ Prev Next ›