play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Easy going friendly approach

    By michael M on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going, no pressure sale- great quality used cars to view

    Reply from Junction 27 Car Sales on 25/04/19

    Thank you for leaving a review we appreciate your business.

  • 5

    Excellent auto trader experience

    By Michael T on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional hospitality and help that enabled my wife and I to select our perfect vehicle at a decent price.We had spent some weeks looking for a lexus hibrid and when we saw the excellent condition of the one they had in stock we had no hesitation in buying it.No pressure at all on their part and we cannot recommend them highly enough!

  • 5

    Great service

    By Katrina S on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recieved a fair deal and drove away within an hour no messing about with hard or pushy selling

  • 5

    All ways check this dealer first

    By Andy H on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had the model I wanted at a reasonable price, great service from the team, went out of their way to ensure superb customer service

  • 5

    car purchase

    By Kenneth W on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    stress free and efficient. vendors very helpful and friendly.

  • 5

    Helpful and relaxed

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I didn't buy a car here in the end, but visiting Jct 27, looking round some cars and talking to Jason was a good experience. There was no pressure at all, just a relaxed, friendly and helpful attitude. Good selection of cars too and a good website.

  • 5

    By Trevor K on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A professional service from start to finish, friendly, no pressure sales tactics, a really nice experience. Customer Journey second to none in our opinion.

  • 5

    Mercedes C Class

    By Tim C on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t have asked for a better sales experience. The team were very helpful and informative throughout and made the whole process straight forward. Would 100% recommend!

  • 5

    Very poor.

    By Scott R on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Disgusting. With Covid 19 restrictions in place, I contacted the seller about a car he had for sale. I was politely told he still had it so I made an appointment to view the car the next day, my name was taken. I drove 45 mile to view the car only to get within half a mile of the showroom to receive a text saying 'sorry the car is now sold'. He should have honoured the appointment he had made with me. Business ethics obviously mean nothing the this company. Very disreputable.

    Reply from Junction 27 Car Sales on 24/08/20

    Hi Scott, sorry to hear your not happy with our company however we rang you at 9.20 to confirm you was coming to view the vehicle but there was no answer so we assumed you was not coming to view we had several customers waiting to buy this vehicle because you didnt answer we had no choice but to sell the vehicle we apolagise if we caused any inconvenience .

  • 5

    First class customer service, great second hand ca

    By MArtin S on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Due to the COVID19 pandemic I was unable to view the car I eventually bought in person. I asked for a video to go with the extensive number of pictures that they had already post, which they duly emailed to me within a few hours. Friendly helpful staff, great communication and delivery on the day the said in a very timely manner. An all round great experience and one I would happily do again if I need another excellent used car.