play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.5

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By philip R on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service. Car is in pristine condition and all was done fast with no problems


  • 5

    Great place

    By kirstie M on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Fiesta from here. Great service & experience. Even fixed the issues prior to me picking the vehicle up. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Easy going friendly approach

    By michael M on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going, no pressure sale- great quality used cars to view

    Reply from Junction 27 Car Sales on 25/04/19

    Thank you for leaving a review we appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Excellent auto trader experience

    By Michael T on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional hospitality and help that enabled my wife and I to select our perfect vehicle at a decent price.We had spent some weeks looking for a lexus hibrid and when we saw the excellent condition of the one they had in stock we had no hesitation in buying it.No pressure at all on their part and we cannot recommend them highly enough!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katrina S on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recieved a fair deal and drove away within an hour no messing about with hard or pushy selling


  • 5

    All ways check this dealer first

    By Andy H on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had the model I wanted at a reasonable price, great service from the team, went out of their way to ensure superb customer service


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Kenneth W on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    stress free and efficient. vendors very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Would not buy from

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really surprised at the good reviews. We booked an appointment as per website. We rang before we left saying could we come earlier… yes no problem. So off we went when got there there was a guy sitting in his car we are just test driving the car you have turned up to view. I was surprised spoke to the salesman when he got back abs he said I thought these guys were you from Derby … Erh no you didn’t as how did the guy whose daughters was test driving the car knew where were coming…. They bought the car bought I was more disappointed the salesman felt he had to lie …. What is the point of an appointment system if you don’t use it ? We were literally on our way would touch them now if they lie about that what else ….


  • 5

    Honda civic smooth experience

    By Rohan I on 26 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought this car after selling my previous car met a person call Roy who was very helpful and I got this car with no issues apart from when he told me that we were going to go 50/50 for the MOT and service and a changing of a bold tyre which baffled me a little becuase that's the whole point of preparing a car. Nevertheless he did do it all without incurring any charges to me including some other bits of work which they did free if charge. I do recommend them if your looking for a car they have great options


  • 5

    Amazing car and great cutomer service

    By Robert S on 21 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Best Place Yet !! Extremly smooth process from beggining to end. More Specifically would like to give high praise to the sales team, not only are they helpful but also show true profession. The car was over my expectations and i will more than definetly be visting again. Great thank you and well done!!!!