play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By philip R on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service. Car is in pristine condition and all was done fast with no problems


  • 5

    Great place

    By kirstie M on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Fiesta from here. Great service & experience. Even fixed the issues prior to me picking the vehicle up. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Easy going friendly approach

    By michael M on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going, no pressure sale- great quality used cars to view

    Reply from Junction 27 Car Sales on 25/04/19

    Thank you for leaving a review we appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Excellent auto trader experience

    By Michael T on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional hospitality and help that enabled my wife and I to select our perfect vehicle at a decent price.We had spent some weeks looking for a lexus hibrid and when we saw the excellent condition of the one they had in stock we had no hesitation in buying it.No pressure at all on their part and we cannot recommend them highly enough!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katrina S on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recieved a fair deal and drove away within an hour no messing about with hard or pushy selling


  • 5

    All ways check this dealer first

    By Andy H on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had the model I wanted at a reasonable price, great service from the team, went out of their way to ensure superb customer service


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Kenneth W on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    stress free and efficient. vendors very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Adrian S on 07 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Initialy enquired about a fiesta over the telephone, Jamie called straight back with the information I requested. Went to view it, no pressure at all. Agreed to buy it, on collection the car was ready and prepared to a good standard, valeted and checked over by the mechanic. I'm happy with the car and the price paid, would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    By mark s on 13 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    had a fantastic experience with this firm , jason and the team can not do enough for you ,our son purchased a car last year from the team with no issues ,witch has prompted me to buy my latest vehicle from this family run business its a refreshing change to be treated with humility and respect ,jason and his team really work hard to give you a great experience when you buy a vehicle from them ,keep up the good work ,we will be back.


  • 5

    Service great, warranty? Think carefully.

    By Anonymous on 23 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The service on site was fine, and very happy with the car. Until it started leaking petrol a month or so after purchase. We felt reassured that a top end warranty was in place, but today discovered that the particular company would not support the claim at all. More a warning that warranties do definitely have their limitations, and not to consider them the blanket of security we did.