play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda civic smooth experience

    By Rohan I on 26 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought this car after selling my previous car met a person call Roy who was very helpful and I got this car with no issues apart from when he told me that we were going to go 50/50 for the MOT and service and a changing of a bold tyre which baffled me a little becuase that's the whole point of preparing a car. Nevertheless he did do it all without incurring any charges to me including some other bits of work which they did free if charge. I do recommend them if your looking for a car they have great options


  • 5

    Amazing car and great cutomer service

    By Robert S on 21 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Best Place Yet !! Extremly smooth process from beggining to end. More Specifically would like to give high praise to the sales team, not only are they helpful but also show true profession. The car was over my expectations and i will more than definetly be visting again. Great thank you and well done!!!!


  • 5

    Swift and efficient purchase

    By Sean H on 19 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Ford Kuga here for my partner. A smooth and efficient service from start to finish, no wide boy tactics. The motor was ready next day, so far so good no problems, but I'm sure if issues arised these gents would happily facilitate. Thanks chaps! Sean & Patsy.


  • 5

    By Simon W on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice and friendly, no hassle and an all round pleasant experience


  • 5

    Helpful and relaxed

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I didn't buy a car here in the end, but visiting Jct 27, looking round some cars and talking to Jason was a good experience. There was no pressure at all, just a relaxed, friendly and helpful attitude. Good selection of cars too and a good website.


  • 5

    By Trevor K on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A professional service from start to finish, friendly, no pressure sales tactics, a really nice experience. Customer Journey second to none in our opinion.


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class

    By Tim C on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t have asked for a better sales experience. The team were very helpful and informative throughout and made the whole process straight forward. Would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Very poor.

    By Scott R on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Disgusting. With Covid 19 restrictions in place, I contacted the seller about a car he had for sale. I was politely told he still had it so I made an appointment to view the car the next day, my name was taken. I drove 45 mile to view the car only to get within half a mile of the showroom to receive a text saying 'sorry the car is now sold'. He should have honoured the appointment he had made with me. Business ethics obviously mean nothing the this company. Very disreputable.

    Reply from Junction 27 Car Sales on 24/08/20

    Hi Scott, sorry to hear your not happy with our company however we rang you at 9.20 to confirm you was coming to view the vehicle but there was no answer so we assumed you was not coming to view we had several customers waiting to buy this vehicle because you didnt answer we had no choice but to sell the vehicle we apolagise if we caused any inconvenience .


  • 5

    First class customer service, great second hand ca

    By MArtin S on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Due to the COVID19 pandemic I was unable to view the car I eventually bought in person. I asked for a video to go with the extensive number of pictures that they had already post, which they duly emailed to me within a few hours. Friendly helpful staff, great communication and delivery on the day the said in a very timely manner. An all round great experience and one I would happily do again if I need another excellent used car.


  • 5

    Shocking Customer Service

    By Matt D on 27 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely shocking customer service. Rang up to enquire about a vehicle they were selling as the garage said it had 'Upgraded' parts. Refused to tell me where these upgrades were fitted or make of the part. Apparently I could not be trusted with that "Information". Man on the phone was standoffish from a get go.... How these sell any vehicles is beyond me.

    Reply from Junction 27 Car Sales on 23/01/20

    Hi, I am sorry you feel you had a bad experience over the phone, we are not allowed to send you copy of invoices for parts fitted on vehicles because of data protection this contains personal information of previous owner , we aim to give 100% customer service so I opolagise on behalf on Junction 27 car sales.


‹ Prev Next ›