play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase

    By theresa mounsey on 09 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this company. Recently I purchased a second hand car and staff were Knowledgeable and I felt they cared about their business. Staff weren't pushy with sales, opened every car I wanted to see and test drive with no problem.


  • 5

    By wayne fradley on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, well worth the 2hr journey to view and later collect it. All minor faults were rectified by them with no prompt from me. The distance is an issue from me, however would not hesitate to visit again if I required another car and it was in their stock list.


  • 5

    Excellent team

    By DJR on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely polite team. Car was prepped, serviced & MOT,d as promised. Great all round experience.


  • 5

    A fantastic experience purchasing a car from Junction 27 car sales,

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience purchasing a car from Junction 27 car sales, the sales man was extremely helpful and made it a pleasure to purchase a car at a great price, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By mark williamson on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, happy to help and collected me from the local train station. Honest and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By robert booth on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,chose the car July 1st collected on 2nd. Customer service Excellent.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Junction 27 Car Sales, they were professional, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole sales process.


  • 5

    First class

    By terry harrison on 30 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    J and the team at Junction 27 cars are excellent to deal with,no fuss or pushy sales people,the car was very clean. Would definitely recommend this garage easy and friendly from star to driving away


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By jonathan woore on 30 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class experience from start to finish. Great communication and the car was prepared perfectly. Great company to do business with - highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By amy horrobin on 07 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jamie was super friendly right from the first time I spoke to him. He was happy to answer all my questions (even the stupid ones!) and seemed very genuine. I haven’t had the best experiences with dealerships in the past, which I think comes down to being female and not being taken seriously, but this was a very different experience. I am really happy with the Audi A1 I’ve purchased which was all ready when I arrived and we swiftly went through all the relevant paperwork - it was all very organised. To top it off, the vehicle was absolutely immaculate inside and out and the valet was exquisite. Thank you.