play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction 27 Car Sales

At Junction 27 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction 27 Car Sales

Junction 27 Car Sales
5
4.9

All 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant - don't go anywhere else!

    By E Wilson on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service from start to end. First time on finance AND a Trader. Previous traders were either rude or pushy, so was v nervous. Lady on the reception was so friendly and Jamie too - very helpful, understood my nerves and took the time to explain/reassure. And ofc, my belated Birthday present is in beautiful condition, great to drive. Great experience and can't thank Jamie enough! (:


  • 5

    Great company, quality vehicles.

    By karen hill on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend them to other people. Excellent, professional, friendly, and attentive to detail, and most helpful. That was my in-store experience


  • 5

    By angela thorley on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Junction 27 sutton-in-ashfield if i needed another car in the future i would definatly go back here,there service was brilliant from start to finish and there customer service was brilliant to , very friendly couldnt do enough for you . Highly recommendable


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By sarah roe on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. As a women on my own I felt very confident buying a car from junction 27. Would highly recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By kevin C on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and no hassle. When we got there the car was exactly what he said it was.


  • 5

    Fantastic relaxed service

    By Katy N on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided when buying my car. It was great to have a nice simple sale without any pressure and the people were so friendly. The car was very clean and exactly as described in the advert and I could tell that a lot of effort had been put into getting the car ready and it was arranged so quickly too. The best service I have ever experienced when buying a car.


  • 5

    skoda fabia

    By nathan S on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    very professional friendly service ,made the experience enjoyable would defiantly use this garage again ,really impressed with the car on how it was advertised when we viewed the car it was as advert described, all in all a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience

    By simon T on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great team to deal with. Kept up to date during the sales process. No pressure to buy, and very accommodating with queries and resolutions. Thumbs up from us. The wife loves her Juke


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on !

    By micheal M on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at junction 27 were spot on , we got a great car at a really fair price making our experience pleasant & relaxed. We would strongly recommend them to anyone thinking of buying & will definitely be looking at what they have to offer the next time we’re purchasing a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By neil P on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish well looked after no pressure sale we looked at the car we wanted and test drives the car then went home to make our minds under no pressure HIGHLY RECOMMEND